RSS

Outdoor Feline Family

13 Jul

Recently, we brought in a family of kittens to help keep the mice at bay around the farm.  I can’t seem to resist a sweet kitten face, and these little ones are just so wonderful.  They are fairly shy and quite cautious, but seem smart and are very loving.  Now, when I go out to feed them, all I have to do is call, and they come running across the yard to me.  They melt my heart.  I thought I would share some photos of them.  I hope it brings a smile to your face.

The following photos are the most recent…a few weeks newer than the previous photos.  They’ve done some growing up.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 13, 2011 in Photography

 

4 responses to “Outdoor Feline Family

  1. janukke

    July 14, 2011 at 1:44 AM

    Ah, what cuties!

    🙂 Jana

     
  2. Jenna

    July 15, 2011 at 9:24 PM

    Aren’t they though? They are just the sweetest little things. Every time I go out to feed them, I can resist picking them all up and cuddling them a little.

    Thanks for looking, Jana. 🙂

     
  3. Inspired and pretty

    April 30, 2012 at 12:00 PM

    Very beautiful photos Jenna ! They were so cute and now they have their own babies !

     
    • Jenna

      April 30, 2012 at 1:09 PM

      Thanks so much, Jocelyne! They were indeed, and it’s exciting that they have their own kittens now.

       

Leave a Reply

 
