RSS

Christmas Drawing and Card 2004

24 Dec

The next year, 2004, I decided to try and make my drawing more meaningful to the true reason of Christmas.  During this change in my choice of subject matter, I realized I would never go back.  I now do biblical drawings for each card, as I come from a wonderful Christian family.  Granted, it is always a challenge to find reference material, but that makes for some memorable times studying artwork, images, and most importantly, the Bible.

Without further adieu, I will post my drawing now.

Shepherd

-8×10 Inches

-Drawn in Graphite

Thank you for looking.  Merry Christmas Eve!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 24, 2011 in All Artwork, Christmas Drawings and Cards

 

2 responses to “Christmas Drawing and Card 2004

  1. KatiesCameraBlog

    December 25, 2011 at 9:15 AM

    Another nice one! 🙂

     
    • Jenna

      December 25, 2011 at 12:50 PM

      Thank you Katie! 🙂 Merry Christmas.

       

Leave a Reply

 
