RSS

Merry Christmas!

25 Dec

I hope you have a very Merry Christmas.

I hope you are together with those you love most.  I hope you will get out the special dishes, the trusty tablecloth, the candles.  I hope you will enjoy good conversation, good food, and create wonderful memories.

I hope your dessert is tasty.  This is what I had…a Chocolate Strawberry Shortcake.  It was excellent and looks so festive. 🙂

I hope the Christmas lights are glowing beautifully, and that the sunset will be stunning.

Merry Christmas!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 25, 2011 in Odds and Ends (Uncategorized), Photography

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Merry Christmas!

  1. blisstwelvephotography

    December 25, 2011 at 2:02 PM

    Wow! These are great! I have found that not believing in Santa Claus is not as fun. My cousin and I used to wait outside for him and sing Christmas carols. One year my uncle dressed as Santa and we were so excited that he had come. Every year since I have found that Christmas isn’t as exciting! But I love it when everyone is into the holiday season! 🙂

    Please check out our blog blisstwelvephotography and comment and suggest ideas! Thanks!

     
    • Jenna

      December 25, 2011 at 5:40 PM

      Thank you very much, Blisstwelvephotography. I’m glad you like the photos. I just checked out your blog and you do some very beautiful work! Merry Christmas. 🙂

       
  2. KatiesCameraBlog

    December 26, 2011 at 7:38 AM

    What wonderful wishes, Jenna! Thank you! 🙂 And it looks like you had a wonderful day too!

     
    • Jenna

      December 26, 2011 at 11:46 AM

      Thank you Katie. 🙂 My day was wonderful. Thank you.

       

Leave a Reply

 
