RSS

Happy Mother’s Day

12 May

To all the moms out there, especially my own, I hope you have a most wonderful Mother’s Day.  Love you very much, Mom.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
 

6 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. janukke

    May 13, 2012 at 1:07 AM

    Happy Mother´s Day to you too! 🙂

    Jana

     
    • Jenna

      May 14, 2012 at 10:48 AM

      Thanks for the nice comment, Jana. 🙂

       
  2. Inspired and pretty

    May 13, 2012 at 11:55 AM

    A beautiful post Jenna with beautiful photos of flowers. Are these all in your yard ?
    Oh ! The kittens have their eyes fully open now !
    Happy Mother’s day to you Jenna, a mother of cats !

     
    • Jenna

      May 14, 2012 at 10:55 AM

      Thank you, Jocelyne! I’m so happy you like it. These flowers have all been in my yard yes, except for one that was taken in the woods. These are from the last few years, so only one or two of these are flowers I have right now.

      Yes, the kittens most certainly wide-eyed now, and are getting playful and even exploring the outside world cautiously.

      Haha, thank you very much. 🙂

       
      • J.Hestekin

        May 18, 2012 at 9:47 AM

        Hi Jenna!
        Just couldn’t resist letting you know that I really loved the Mother’s Day post with your sweet message to me! It’s great to be your mom- and I love seeing what you are doing with this blog – GREAT JOB, JEN! And your cat sculpture for me is just the greatest thing – I love it so much!
        love you alot – Mom

         
  3. Jenna

    May 18, 2012 at 1:56 PM

    Hi Mom!

    Thank you so much for the comment and for the sweet words. You are the best mom I could ever have, and thank you for all that you do for me. It means more than I can say. 🙂 I love you, too!

     

Leave a Reply

 
