RSS

Happy Father’s Day

16 Jun

Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there, especially to my own.  I love you very much, Dad!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
 

4 responses to “Happy Father’s Day

  1. ishooteditnblog

    June 16, 2012 at 11:49 PM

    Amazing shots ! Really wish I can take something like that =)

     
    • Jenna

      June 17, 2012 at 12:40 PM

      Thank you so much, ishooteditnblog! I appreciate the kind comments. I checked out your blog – you take some wonderful photos! I especially love the images of cats. I am definitely a cat person. 🙂 Thanks again.

       
  2. zorgor

    June 20, 2012 at 10:37 PM

    Nice collection of mostly manly photos! 🙂

     
    • Jenna

      June 21, 2012 at 10:37 AM

      Thanks very much, Zorgor!

       

Leave a Reply

 
