RSS

Head Bobbing Fun

26 Jul

Do you remember these kittens?

Well, they’ve done some growing up now, and do they ever love to play!  I hope this video brings a smile to your face.  I know these little guys make me laugh all the time.  These kittens just love the feather toy in the video, and their heads bobble back and forth as they try to keep track of it.  These little guys crack me up!  The orange fellow is one of the most playful of the bunch, and the gray one is right behind him.  What fun they have with a simple toy.  I hope you enjoy the video.

Here are some shots I got of them recently.  I wanted to try and capture the action as they leaped and pounced on their little feather toy.  It was a fun challenge, and though some shots are blurred, I rather like the feel of them.

As you can see, after playing for a while, they were more than ready for some rest.  Aren’t they a bunch of little sweethearts? 🙂

Thank you for looking.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 26, 2012 in Photography, Videos

 

2 responses to “Head Bobbing Fun

  1. Inspired and pretty

    July 29, 2012 at 9:37 PM

    The video made me laugh, it’s so funny to see their heads going back and forth ! I would become very lightheaded if I’d do the same thing !
    The kittens are all so cute, my favourite photo is no. 022, and I also love no. 031 and the first one.

     
    • Jenna

      July 30, 2012 at 3:27 PM

      I’m so happy the video made you laugh, Jocelyne. Aren’t they hilarious? They are so fast to bob their heads back and forth. Thanks for the comments. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
