RSS

Happy New Year, and Thank You!

01 Jan

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 11,000 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 18 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

 

Dear readers,

Happy New Year!  I hope that it will be a fun, inspired, creative and exciting year for you all.  Thank you for following along on my blog and for the likes and comments.  Blogging would be quite dull without your feedback, loyal readers. So take a bow!  🙂

Thank you, and Happy New Year!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on January 1, 2013 in Odds and Ends (Uncategorized)

 

8 responses to “Happy New Year, and Thank You!

  1. BreOfficialBlog

    January 1, 2013 at 3:05 PM

    Happy New Year to you too : )

     
    • Jenna

      January 1, 2013 at 10:13 PM

      Thanks so much, Bre! I hope your year is happy and safe. 🙂

       
  2. janukke

    January 1, 2013 at 3:38 PM

    Happy New Year! 🙂
    I am enjoying your blog immensely! Thanks so much for sharing your art.

     
  3. Jenna

    January 1, 2013 at 10:15 PM

    Happy New Year to you, Jana! I am so happy you are enjoying my blog. Thanks for the kind comments. I hope we both have a creative and inspired new year. 🙂

     
  4. Inspired and pretty

    January 3, 2013 at 4:21 PM

    Happy New Year Jenna 🙂 I made 91 comments, that’s good ! Lol !

     
    • Jenna

      January 4, 2013 at 6:26 PM

      Happy New Year to you, Jocelyne. Yes, you’re among my most loyal of followers, and I thank you for each comment! I appreciate comments so much. 🙂

       
  5. zorgor

    January 8, 2013 at 7:01 PM

    Well I guess I just have to make a comment then, or I’ll lose my lead. 🙂 Congratulations!

     
    • Jenna

      January 9, 2013 at 1:52 PM

      Thanks so much, Zorgor! Your continuing interest in my blog means a lot! I hope you have a great new year! And congratulations on the success on your blog as well!

       

Leave a Reply

 
