RSS

This Little Piggy WIP 2

28 Jun

I’ve been working at this steadily, so I thought it was more than time to post an update, or a series of updates in this case. You’ll see the progression as you scroll down. The last image is the most recent. It’s roughly 1/3 done now. It takes a while to put those dots down, but I sure did miss pen and ink while I was working on the scratchboard tree (I still have to post the finale on that WIP!).

This Little Piggy WIP 002

This Little Piggy WIP

This Little Piggy WIP2

I hope you like it.  Thank you for looking! 🙂

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 28, 2013 in All Artwork, Pen and Ink

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “This Little Piggy WIP 2

  1. thelittleleaf

    June 29, 2013 at 2:00 AM

    Amazing & detailed work.

     
    • Jenna

      July 5, 2013 at 2:32 PM

      Hi thelittleleaf. Thank you so much for the very kind comments!

       
  2. Inspired and pretty

    June 29, 2013 at 11:05 PM

    Each time I see your drawings I have the same reaction : I am in awe ! And this is not even finished ! It’s amazing… !!
    Can’t wait to see the finished scratchboard tree !
    I have a little question. I don’t know what WIP means ? Don’t laugh, I’m French ! Lol !

     
    • Jenna

      June 30, 2013 at 8:40 PM

      Jocelyne, you are most kind. Thank you very much for the wonderful comments! I will try to post the finished scratchboard tree soon.

      No problem; I should have explained. WIP stands for work-in-progress. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
