RSS

This Little Piggy Work-In-Progress 3

21 Jul

I’ve been very busy preparing for my first juried art show, and so my blog has taken the back seat to my planning, creating and work for the show.  However, I thought I would post an update on my little piggy drawing.  It’s getting near completion, and I remembered that I started this as a work-in-progress here.  Sorry I haven’t posted more updates!  Anyway, here is one.  I’ve done a fair amount more work since this, but I’ll share this for now.  The white whiskers on the bottom lip have been daunting, but I finally did them yesterday.  I’ll be posting another update, or possibly the finish, soon now.

Thanks for looking! 🙂

This Little Piggy 3CR

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 21, 2013 in All Artwork, Pen and Ink

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “This Little Piggy Work-In-Progress 3

  1. byEkkos

    July 26, 2013 at 1:48 PM

    Wow! It’s beautiful!

     
    • Jenna

      July 26, 2013 at 10:12 PM

      Thanks so much for the kind comments, byEkkos! I’m so happy you like this drawing. I have since finished it and will be posting the finale soon. By the way, you make very pretty jewelry! Thanks again.

       

Leave a Reply

 
