RSS

Christmas is Fast Approaching

17 Nov

As I sit in the glow of my computer on this rainy Sunday afternoon, I find myself wishing I was out Christmas shopping at the mall.  Alas, I am not, yet I am reminded of the fabulous advantage of shopping online.  Which brings me to the point of this post.

I hope you will take a minute…or an hour…to browse the pages of my blog for some great gift ideas for anyone on your list, or maybe even a splurge for yourself.

A copy of my historical novel, Zeke’s Fate, would make a great gift for Christmas.  Just this once, I’m posting a teaser chapter from the novel, so I hope you enjoy it. Zeke’s Fate Teaser

I also have available for sale art notecard sets, fine art prints, and wire sculptures, so feel free to browse the various pages listed at the top of my blog.  In interested in purchasing something, please email me at indee.artist.jen88@hotmail.com for a quick and secure checkout through PayPal, or for other payment options.  Thank you for considering my work, and I hope to hear from you!  Merry Christmas!

025

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 17, 2013 in Odds and Ends (Uncategorized)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
